Testimonials

06/30/2017
Camille L.:  Jethro is a true Clairvoyant who truly has the gift.  I was amazed at his accuracy. There aren't many real psychics out there as most people are counselors who are crafty with having people tell them their own stories.  That's not Jethro.  He will tell you YOUR story with little to no input from you with incredible accuracy.  I was literally trembling!  He is amazing and funny as well.  Highly recommended!

05/31/17
Jean Faustine:  I am a very logical person which makes me skeptical.  My mom found Jethro online and asked me to arrange a session with Jethro for her as her birthday gift.  I did and we went together.  We met him in a coffee shop at lunchtime and the place was packed.  He walked right up to us.  No idea how he knew it was us and it was like we had known him forever.  He nailed everything and my mom found a sense of closure on the passing of her son and she was able to move on and make some decisions to change her life in a positive manner.  She has since recommended him to a few of her friends who were also equally impressed and she is also ready for another session!


​Nilsa Martinez

Pssssssssssssss!!  This is Tampa's best kept secret.  But I'm getting the word out.  A more astute and accurate reading I have never had until I met Jethro.  The owner of Blue Moon Treasures.  We sat for an hour and the amount of information that he  relayed to me, well I couldn't keep up w/my note taking.  He covered literally, no joke, practically my entire life.  The major highlights.  Secret things that you normally tell only your most trusted friend with, well he knew it too!  I was like an open book.  It was not invasive in any way. He merely held my hand for only a few minutes and he was like a runaway locomotive speeding as he talked to me all that he needed to say to me. Where I was going, Where I've been.  Everything.  For me it was like an experience that I feel everyone once in their life should feel.  Complete understanding with no recriminations.  Outstanding Jethro.  You are a crystal of light.


Awesome Awesome Awesome
3/17/2017
Joanne S. says: I have had many sessions with Jethro. He is the best and most talented psychic I have ever met. If you want to know the truth without having to tell Jethro anything then book now. You won't be disappointed. He reads with compassion but always tells you the truth. Sometimes we don't want to hear it but it sure helps in the end. I had a phone reading because he moved away. He is the best whether you get a phone reading or if you are blessed enough to see his face sitting across from you. I love you Jethro and thank you thank you thank you.

Very talented and compassionate man
03/17/2017
Bryn D. says: I had a great reading with Jethro. He was very clear and pin pointed to me just what actions I needed to take to move forward on my journey. I highly recommend him.

Do you believe in angels? I know one, his name is Jethro Smith...
3/12/2017
Linda P. says: I want to thank Jethro for a wonderful session. He allows you to take notes - so I have something to refer to afterwards, he's patient, tells you the truth, what he sees, makes you laugh and keeps "it real". Wish I booked more time, but only had 30 minutes. If you are reading this, wait no more....Book an appointment ASAP, his schedule fills up fast, and why wait???. You'll learn something new about yourself and walk away feeling like a new person. He's an American Indian Angel...So grateful he exists.

3/02/2017
Never a disappointment . He is truly trusted and honored by the angelic, ancestors and orishas to share for our good. Do not hesitate to call and set up an appointment.
Marrian Efua reviewed Psychic Jethro — 5 star

Mayra B
2/26/2017
Mayra B. says: It was my first time on a phone reading, so naturally I was a little hesitant, but he was as good over the phone as in person. Thank you Jethro you were right on point. Hope to see you soon in Tampa.

The Real Thing!
02/20/17 Jethro is the real thing...! He was spot on when he did a reading for me last year. I wanted to know if there is a soulmate for me in this life time. He assured me that someone was waiting to cross my path and almost on the date he had predicted my honey showed up...Forever grateful for his spiritual advice...
Susan Binau, 
Public speaker, author, mother, cancer survivor and happy grandma in love!

WOW! Unbelievably tuned in with no information from me or questions
2/19/2017
CINDY S. says: Jethro is so amazingly accurate. He just started talking immediately with no questions to or from me. He was so accurately tuned in to spirit. Jethro is the real deal and is such a blessing to me. I left his reading with hope and feeling like there really is a great future in store! If you have never had a reading with this gifted man you have to book one now! Thank you just does not seem like enough! WOW!!!

Jethro is great!
1/20/2017
Jackie M. says: I had a 30 minute reading with the very talented Jethro yesterday, he is very candid. It felt like I was talking to someone that I have know for a very long time. If you want guidance and a heart felt understanding look no further. I have had readings in the past however none will compare to this one. Give it a try you will be not be disappointed. I look forward to my next reading which I am planning out already. Thanks for all of the insight.

On Point With Everything
12/16/2016   
Pam S. says: Had a phone interview with Jethro and as always he was on point with everything going on around me. He is so down to earth and easy to talk to. His caring and compassion always leave me feeling at peace when we're through.

Soulful and Spot On!
12/2/2016    
Debi C. says: I received a reading with Jethro while visiting my daughter over Thanksgiving week. What an amazing experience I had as he was able to confirm for me what I have been struggling with for a very long time. This was not my first experience with a Psychic and Jethro is one of the best. I highly recommend him. He was spot on. It was a DejaVu experience, as though our souls have always known each other. Jethro has a tremendous gift. I arrived with a very heavy heart and all up in my head and departed light as a feather! Looking forward to what is next for me and meeting again with Jethro.

Just an Overall Great and Gifted Person
11/28/2016   
M. S. says: Regardless if you believe in the spirit world or not, he is just a nice, honest, warm, and down to earth person. A person that I instantly felt at ease with upon meeting him. This is coming from someone who is weary of most people they meet. Has deep anxeity of public places (though can function day to day just fine). And who has a very critical and reserved view of the world around him. I'm still trying to find my way and make sense of what I experienced but I say give it a shot if you have the opportunity.

He is so Amazing!
11/25/2016   
Andrea C. says: Jethro is so insightful and so honest. I had such an amazing reading with him that I sent my mother and my boyfriend to him for readings- they walked away with the same light-hearted feeling I had after my appointment. Jethro is truly gifted and such a wonderful person to work with. I highly recommend and will be using his services again and again. Thank you so much Jethro!

Awakening and Awareness Jethro style
11/2/2016    
Sondra l. says: My husband and I have been working with and learning thru his body of knowledge for a few months with phenomenal results. Jethro hold what he KNOWS with great honor and respect, which translates to us as trustworthy information filled with personal insight. Jethro is a champion for living in the moment and being sensitive to not only the information but the receiver as well.

Go all in
10/15/2016    
LM C. says: Jethro was great. Professional, kind, compassionate and clearly connected. The only thing I would have changed was to have booked an hour instead of 30 minutes. Thank you, Jethro.


Jethro is the real deal!

10/11/2016

Clarrisa M. says: I had a phone consultation with Jethro today and he was spot on about everything he said about me and the people around me. I felt that he lifted up a heavy burden off my shoulders and cannot wait to see if what he predicted in my near future will come true. Thanks for all your help!

Insightful
9/28/2016    
Nancy P. says: Jethro was accurate, and personable. I recommend him to family and friends. The only thing I'd do different next time, buy more time! Thank You Jethro

Jethro is a phenomenal psychic and teacher!
9/25/2016    
Madison K. says: I have known Jethro since 2013; after my father passed I was in search of some answers and guidance- what I got was so much more. I have had multiple readings, attended many psychic circles, and am always in awe at how reconnected I am to myself and the Universe after speaking with Jethro. I would highly recommend him to anyone! If you do book a session make sure to bring a method of recording it! You will want to replay the session afterwards and hear all the things you may have missed the first time! Jethro is the real deal, and I am so grateful for his guidance. Love and light!!

Empowering experience!
9/25/2016
Laris O. says: This was my second reading with Jethro. After his readings I always feel empowered and at peace with my thoughts. Jethro is very honest and even if it's not what you wanted to hear the truth is delivered in a very compassionate way and always looking at the brighter side of things. Great person to talk to, always feel comfortable spilling my worries to him. If you are unclear about anything in life this is definitely the person to go to, so grateful for his help!

Uncle Jethro is fan/fam
9/15/2016    
Tracy T. says: Uncle Jethro was wonderful. I felt at ease and was amazed at his empath and other powers, he felt it all, big and small. He connected with my guides both here and beyond to help guide and empower me, sharing his powers. His ability to connect with my spirit so quickly and on our first encounter gave me a trust and comfort level beyond compare. He saw every level of my being and Chi, leaving me with a peaceful and gracious ability on my path forward. I highly recommend and respect his abilities without reservation to make a meaningful difference in all that he touches. 5 stars, to the moon and back. Hope to see you when you are back.

Jethro is AMAZING!
9/12/2016
Mary J. says: I have had readers before but none like Jethro. He is extremely accurate and a very caring person. I can't say enough good things about him, except if you want a TRUE and ACCURATE reading then Jethro is your man. I am NEVER disappointed and I certainly feel more at peace knowing what to expect in the future. He predicted my job and i was shocked when they called me in 2 days and said that i was hired! Five stars is not enough to rate him, i would give him 10 if I could. After losing my reader of 20 years I didn't think I could find another one as good as her, but I did and he will continue to be my reader in the coming years!

Simply the best.
9/ 11/2016    
Jack M. says: I've been having an annual reading with Jethro for the past 4 years. He is honest, accurate and full of love. His Angel guides are funny and very honest. Jethro is very easy and open. The readings always fly by. He has been incredibly accurate in reading me (for better and for worse) - He doesn't tell you what you want to hear. He is honest and compassionate.

Honest Reading
9/6/2016
Maryann C. says: I truly enjoyed my reading with Jethro. The insight and honesty about my life was amazing. I only wished I did a 1 hour reading instead of the 30 minutes. I would definitely recommend him. I have dealt with plenty of readers over the years that try to get more money from you.

Amazing psychic
August 26, 2016    
Corinne C. says: Just read and I got goose bumps. Wonderful reading! Thank you Jethro

Jethro is amazing
July 16, 2016
Shay A. says: He met with me this past week. He was great and he knew everything. Thanks.

Jethro's energy is amazing!
July 10, 2016    
Sunita S. says: Jethro's energy is amazing. It really shows in his passion for teaching. The reading was spot on and I'm so glad i found him.

Truly gifted
July 5, 2016
Adriana O. says: Jethro is truly gifted! I love how he didn't fish around for information through direct questions or small talk; he just got his feel and dove right on in. On top of not needing to fish or get feedback from you he was pretty quick, sharp and accurate. To top all of this off he has the kindest spirit--and genuine. Wow! I feel fortunate to have a true guide in our area. I highly recommend Jethro.

A wonderful friend and advisor!
May 17, 2016    
"Jethro is totally amazing and accurate! Over the years we have had readings from many psychics all over the country and none are as spot on as Jethro. He is compassionate and talented and caring. Definitely can get hooked on readings by Jethro. I highly recommend him [to] the seasoned and novices looking for guidance."

September 27, 2013, Hermosa Beach, CA
" . . . I love your book, it is written in a way that the average person like me can relate to the being human with a special gift aspect (I think it would make a good movie - the kids would love it, a kind of real Harry Potter thing). I am glad that I did not know you or your story before getting a reading, I may have been too intimidated to have gone :) . . . Favorite quote from the reading "Don't have tea with the Mad Hatter!"  

July 2, 2013, Bristol, CT
"Jethro is wonderful. I highly recommend making an appointment to speak with him. This is the third time we met and everything he told me had come true."

May 30, 2013, Director of Spirit2Power, Gulrukh Khan
"I had a Psychic reading and Akashic Record Healing with Jethro and I highly recommend his work as trustworthy and of the highest order! I would not trust simply anyone to work with my Akashic Records, however, a previous reading with Jethro informed me that he was accurate, spiritually evolved and powerful enough to make it happen. I cannot recommend his readings and other services enough! Contact him now!"

April 2013, Maximillien de Lafayette, United States Register of Tested, Certified and Bona Fide Lightworkers, Psychics and Mediums
"I met Jethro through listening to AIR Psychic Radio.  He is incredibly amazing and accurate, his gift and his compassionate sharing of information is one to respect.  I feel so unbelievably grateful to have been able to have had a read with you and you made me feel like I was talking to my best friend, and I thank you for being such a loving, caring person.  I Highly recommend Jethro, he is truly real, no DOUBT!!  If you do doubt? You will not when you are done."

February 8, 2013, Pamela
"Amazing. These abilities exist. I was expecting fluff, so I could hang onto something. However, he knew very specific details. Trust him."

December 12, 2012, Union City, GA
"Master Psychic Jethro Smith is one of the most gifted psychics I have ever experienced. He has a clear understanding from the angels and what he sees and feels and hears. He is able to cue in on what your main gifts are in this life to focus on. He is kind, caring, funny and genuine. He is breathtaking in his brilliance and knowing. I will always be grateful for his help to me. He is a light to this world and helps to bring that to his clients for the good of all of them."

October 16, 2012
"Psychic Jethro Smith is the most Amazing reader, messenger, intuitive person, that I have met! He is very detailed with information, he gets messages from the angels, spirits, whatever label you want to give to the beings who are Not physical like us, and his readings are Exceptionally Accurate! Worth the price and worth waiting for! Like any truly genuine psychic, he is busy and booked, but very professional and a very caring person. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great reading!"

Living in the Psychic Realm - "The Sweetest Book Ever Written"
Maggie, July 31, 2012
"I came across Jethro's ad on eBay and was drawn to it instantly.  Kept getting outbid each time and was almost giving up when I finally WON a reading from him and was simply AWED by his gift.  Without even telling him anything he started reading for me and was 100% accurate on everything.  I was so impressed that I went back and purchased as many readings in advance that I could as well as referring him to friends and family.   He is compassionate, empathic and very much into natural healing which is something I am very interested in.   I keep learning something new each time we speak and look forward to future readings and insight from this gifted psychic who has become a valued friend as well."

Living in the Psychic Realm, Reader, January 27, 2012
“Jethro is an amazing Psychic and teacher. So far, everything he predicted has come to light.  As a teacher, he has patience and understanding. I learned so much from him about the metaphysical world, and then some.  I highly recommend Jethro either for a reading or one of his online classes when he restarts them.”

The Real Thing!
Jethro is the real thing...! He was spot on when he did a reading for me last year. I wanted to know if there is a soulmate for me in this life time. He assured me that someone was waiting to cross my path and almost on the date he had predicted my honey showed up...Forever grateful for his spiritual advice...
Susan Binau

A Runaway Locomotive
He was like a runaway locomotive speeding as he talked to me...Where I was going, Where I've been.  Everything...Secret things that you normally tell only your most trusted friend...For me it was like an experience that I feel everyone once in their life should feel...

​Nilsa Martinez

Jethro smith

Certified Psychic Medium - Certified Tarot Reader - Certified Reiki Master  - Reverend - Author